User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Nautilus P1 Flow Diagram (Unofficial)

I'm a new owner of an 337RLS and new to Grand Design. I am a retired Reactor Operator & Instructor. I really wanted to have a flow diagram that shows the relationship between the different valves. I searched all over the internet and was not able to find one. So I decided to create one myself. I cannot (of course) guarantee the accuracy of the flow diagram, but it seems to make sense, based on the front and back valve arrangements and the photos available at the BendBmolders website

Here is the PDF document. I hope others find it useful. If you find any mistakes, drop me a note at (username@)hotmail.com

Nautilus P1 Flow Diagrams

Seasoned Camper
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Outstanding. I like to know how things work too. Thanks for the contribution. Please post corrections if anyone has them.
    Steve
    2017 F350 6.7 Lariat DRW
    2017 Momentum 388M
    North of Houston

Fireside Member
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I sure wish that level of technical documentation for all the systems on our trailers could be provided by Grand Design. I bought a new Winnebago Class A in 2007 and got two thick notebooks of system diagrams/schematics and assembly drawings with that coach. They were downloadable from the Winnebago website and I had to print them myself; but, at least the information was made available. Is certainly something GD could take from their new parent company to improve the customer experience.
    2016 F350 4X4 CC SB SRW 6.7 Powerstroke with OEM 5th Wheel and Gooseneck Prep Package
    Bakflip G2 Bed Cover
    Andersen Ultimate Aluminum Fifth Wheel Hitch
    2017 Reflection 337RLS

Site Sponsor
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)