User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Setting Up Camp
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Buying from a long distance

I'm currently looking at buying a 2019 Reflection 303RL and found one for sale at 30% off MSRP a better price then I was quoted in Quartzite Arizona by a major dealer. They quoted MSRP minus trade in. The 303RL is located in SW Missouri, my state of residency. My question is what should I be concerned about dealing with a dealer about 1,300 miles away, towing the trade in to them in February and any advice. I am new to RVing and currently own a 2012 Springdale 29R

Fireside Member
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Before you come all this way I would take that quote to your near by neighbor rv dealer and see if they would match that deal. If you have it in writing they should match it if they want the sale. When I bought my fifth wheel I found it in Northern California for cheaper. I went to my dealer in Southern California and they matched it. Saved me the trip. I hope that helps

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)